Ladies’ AmAm Results

Our Ladies’ AmAm this year was once again a great success. Many thanks to all who supported the day and for the army of volunteers who gave their time to help make sure the day ran smoothly.

Next year’s AmAm will be held on the 8th October, so save the date and keep an eye out for the entry forms on the website in the new year!

A full list of results can be found by clicking here and a list of prize winners is below. We hope you enjoyed your day.

1st place – P. Mullen/S. Gwynn/S. Kyte/H. Southall 85 points (Sapey)

2nd place – J. Brian/J. Whittall/G. Myatt/ J. Chambers 79 points (Ombersley and Ladbrook)

3rd place – C. Gardner/W. Lawrenson/L. Turbutt/E. Powell 79 points (Leominster)

4th place – N. Cook/B. Rouse/R. Jones/J. Robinson 78 points (Stourbridge)

Longest Drive 3rd hole – Gill Clayton (Ombersley)

Longest Drive 13th hole – Gill Clayton (Ombersley)

Nearest the Pin 5th hole – Pat Mullen (Sapey)

Nearest the Pin 11th hole – Fiona Lucas (The Worcestershire)


Did you like this? Share it!